printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Wed, Aug 03, 202205:30 PMGrayson @ Apalachee (Scrimmage)Apalachee High School
Fri, Aug 05, 202206:30 PMGrayson @ North OconeeNorth Oconee High School
7
2
Tue, Aug 09, 202206:00 PMDacula @ GraysonGrayson High School
4
12
Wed, Aug 10, 202206:00 PMGrayson @ Walnut GroveWalnut Grove High School
4
5
Thu, Aug 11, 202206:00 PMMountain View @ Grayson Grayson High School
2
8
Tue, Aug 16, 202205:00 PMShiloh @ Grayson Grayson High School
Wed, Aug 17, 202206:00 PMGrayson @ LoganvilleLoganville High School
Thu, Aug 18, 202206:00 PMParkview @ GraysonGrayson High School
Tue, Aug 23, 202206:30 PMNewton @ Grayson (Middle School Night)Grayson High School
Wed, Aug 24, 202206:00 PMMill Creek @ GraysonGrayson High School
Thu, Aug 25, 202204:30 PMGrayson @ South GwinnettSouth Gwinnett High School
Tue, Aug 30, 202206:00 PMGrayson @ ArcherArcher High School
Wed, Aug 31, 202206:00 PMNorcross @ Grayson (Teacher Appreciation Night)Grayson High School
Thu, Sep 01, 202206:00 PMGrayson @ BrookwoodBrookwood High School
Wed, Sep 07, 202206:00 PMGrayson @ LanierLanier High School
Thu, Sep 08, 202206:00 PMGrayson @ ParkviewParkview High School
Tue, Sep 13, 202206:30 PMGrayson @ NewtonNewton High School
Wed, Sep 14, 202206:00 PMGrayson @ Collins HillCollins Hill High School
Thu, Sep 15, 202206:00 PMSouth Gwinnett @ Grayson (Senior Night)Grayson High School
Tue, Sep 20, 202206:00 PMArcher @ Grayson (GAA Youth Night)Grayson High School
Wed, Sep 21, 202205:00 PMGeorge Walton Academy @ Grayson (SD Appreciation)Grayson High School
Thu, Sep 22, 202206:00 PMBrookwood @ GraysonGrayson High School
Tue, Sep 27, 202206:00 PMParkview @ GraysonGrayson High School
Thu, Sep 29, 202205:00 PMNewton @ Grayson (Cancer Awareness)Grayson High School
Fri, Sep 30, 2022
thru
Fri, Sep 30, 2022
07:00 PMRam Classic Tournament: vs. Morgan CountyGrayson High School
Sat, Oct 01, 202209:00 AMRam Classic Tournament: Grayson vs. DuluthGrayson High School
Sat, Oct 01, 202205:00 PMRam Classic Tournament: vs. West ForsythGrayson High School
Tue, Oct 04, 202204:30 PMGrayson @ South GwinnettSouth Gwinnett High School
Wed, Oct 05, 202206:00 PMGrayson @ ArcherArcher High School
Tue, Oct 11, 202206:00 PMGrayson @ BrookwoodBrookwood High School
Wed, Oct 12, 202206:00 PMGrayson @ Peachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge High School
Tue, Oct 18, 2022
thru
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
TBAAAAAAAA Super Regional
Thu, Oct 27, 2022
thru
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
TBAAAAAAAA State Tournament
 
Event Type Legend